Official Website of

The Lakeway Players

Community Theatre Group

The Lakeway Players Logo

Board Of Directors

The Lakeway Players 2023 Board of Directors


Linda Dobbs

Vice Chairman

Kathryn McWilliams


Barbara Carpenter

Interim Treasurer      

Mark King

Board Member

Anita Mapes

Board Member

Annette Brown

Board Member

Merrick Leler

Board Member

Tricia Weinand

The Lakeway Players is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization.  ​To make a donation to support the Players, please let us know.  Email:
Copyright © The Lakeway Players. All rights reserved